Viggen37 ´s profile Last Seen: 2005.02.28 Viewed: 126


You must be a registered user in order to use the contact form, or to add to your favorites.  
Join Today!

 Gender Male
 Age 40  (11-07-1964)
 Country, City Netherlands  Eibergen
 Marital Status Divorced
 Colour of Eyes Green
 Colour of Hair Black
 Body Type Average
 Height (cm) 170cm – 5ft 7in
 Weight (kg) 74kg – 163lb
 Religion not mentioned
 Zodiac Sign
Cancer  
 SEARCH RESULT
michael Male (60)
martin Male (54)
madmani Male (27)
julia Female (33)
novotroizk Female (51)
aniuta Female (40)
Tatiana Female (57)
Nataly24 Female (24)
brainscan Male (21)
you202 Female (42)
NEXT
Native Language: Dutch
English: fluent German: average  
 MORE ABOUT MYSELF  LOOKING FOR
About myself:
I´m an open, spontanious, friendly, optimistic happy guy with a good sence of humour and character, someone who takes people as the way they are, loves live and loves all the beautifull things life has to give, someone that loves to go outside and walks in nature and always wondering how such beautifull things can exxists.
I also love a good and serious convertsation.
About my Match:
Just an open, spontanious, friendly, optimistic, happy lady with a good sence of humour and character, a bit like thus.
 Education College
 My Occupation Quality controler
 Children 1
 Favorite Music Rock
 Like to do going to the movies , going to concerts , dining , listening to music , reading , watching tv , watching sports , taking walks , playing music/singing/art , cooking , shopping , housekeeping
 My Literature Magazines , Newspapers
 My Music Rock
 My Movies Documentaries
 My Sports none
 My Artistic Flair instrument/singing/lyrics/composing
 My Pastime going to the movies
 Favorite Pet Cat
 Smoking Habits smoke regularly
 Drinking Habits drink socially
 Gender Female
 Age Between 25 and 40
 Height 150cm – 4ft11in and 180cm – 5ft11in
 Body Type Average
 Zodiac Sign
 Marital Status
 Country Poland
 Sports
 Pastime going to the movies
 Education
 Artistic flair

about us conditions webmaster comments support